I’m Thankful For…

Mary's Average Adventures

PicMonkey Collage

I made this collage and it ended up very small. The little font says that I couldn’t find pictures of everything and everyone I’m thankful for so just because you aren’t pictured doesn’t mean I don’t love and care for you so much. Just a clarification so no one thinks that I don’t love them because I do.

A traditional normal person would list everything they’re thankful for on actual Thanksgiving but I have other plans for tomorrow so I’m listing what I’m thankful for tonight. I’m not normal nor traditional so enjoy the list of things I’m thankful for early.

  • My Hood friends. Last year I struggled a lot with friends and people who didn’t seem to really care about me or anything and now I feel like I’m finally comfortable with the people I’ve chosen to surround myself with. So shout out to all of you, you know…

View original post 315 more words

Leave a Reply

