Highlights of the East Coast of Northland New Zealand

A Girl Called Fred

I’ve been absent again for quite some time. I do apologise but I’ve been off having the most amazing time across the ditch; New Zealand!

For a country so close, it’s strange that I had never been there before, especially considering my Dad is in fact a Kiwi. But this year I finally got the chance to see what New Zealand had to offer, and I must say wow. That place is stunning!

I wish I had taken the time to write whilst I was travelling, however, internet is not amazing over there, and I took so many photos that it’s going to be a while yet before I’ve sorted through them all. Instead of doing the usual upload to Facebook and forget, I thought I would write up some posts on here talking about what I actually did and give some context to the photos. This will also give…

View original post 920 more words

Leave a Reply

