How do you get past the breaking point?

A Thing of Beauty Skincare and Makeup

I think it would be safe to say that in this very moment in my life, I have hit max capacity. 

I *thought* January would be uneventful. My hours had been drastically cut at work, and although I had picked up the extra job duty of career services for students, it didn’t seem like it would be too difficult to do both and plan a wedding. The position was a brand new creation, so I would be starting from scratch, but I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted to do with it, and while it may be slow starting, there was a fair amount of information I was going to have to pick up along the way. I had started makeup classes to touch up on my previous skills and to build a portfolio, and I thought would really be a fun and creative outlet.

Not long…

View original post 621 more words

Leave a Reply

