A new blogging adventure

Tails of a Hunting Widow

My sister and her husband blog here about their home improvements and other fun activities in their lives. As my husband and I are about to welcome our second child and have started doing home updates and fun crafts,  they thought I should blog about it…so here I am. My husband is a huge hunter and from Oct-Feb that is sort of his thing which is ok, because I use it as time to come up with all of these fun ideas. (hence the “Tails of a hunting widow) I am pretty excited to get started on this new adventure of blogging.

Image

View original post

Leave a Reply

